More idiots than we think

Posted: March 20, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

http://politicalticker.blogs.cnn.com/2011/03/17/trump-says-he-has-doubts-about-obama%E2%80%99s-birth-place/
I get it now…America just lets their idiots loose. They run wild, can be seen on so called important panels, get their own TV shows and most recently they talk about running for President. This birther argument about Obama’s birth place is really annoying but when the folks who get prime times in media repeat you start to shake your head even more. I wish folks would come up with real critiques..aargh
Mr. Trump I fired you long time ago from my spaces clearly I have little power since you keep popping up and with more junk than I thought possible. Outside of being a woman anybody can be president in America, so I won’t even address your run lest I help it. My point Mr. Trump get your own propaganda to spout! at the very least be some sort of original…

Leave a Reply

